Green SuperFood

Chocolate

Availability: In stock

* - First period price


Buy 25% off

Buy 3-510% off

Buy 6-820% off

Buy 9+25% off

Save 20% on recurring orders! Become a VIP GrassHead now!

MEMBERSHIP PRICE: $17.59/ea. (20% discount)

Frequency

First delivery
Put this delicious flavor into your routine! Chocolate Green SuperFood is a powerful blend of nutritious greens, phytonutrient-packed fruits, veggies and cereal grasses, digestive enzymes and probiotics with the great taste and benefits of a cacao and dark chocolate blend.
  • HEALTH & WELLNESS | Support overall health and immunity*
  • DIGESTION | Aids natural digestive function*
  • ALKALINITY | Naturally Balances and increases alkalinity*
ALSO AVAILABLE IN THESE FLAVORS Swipe to view
Berry
Original Blend
Energy Lemon Lime
Energy Watermelon
Sweet Berry
Orange Dream
Pineapple Lemongrass with Multivitamin Boost
Tangerine
Alkalize & Detox
Holiday Cookie
Detox & Digest

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews

Lacy September 9, 2017
So good Love the chocolate. I can see how it is not for everyone as you don't fully hide the greens taste. I personally love the earthy flavor and mix this with unsweetened almond milk, peanut butter powder and ice to make a quick pick me up after my workouts. Sometimes I'll add blueberries and strawberries to help my more picky friends with the taste!
Dee September 3, 2017
Delicious! This taste really good! I mix this with unsweetened almond milk every morning. I like when it's not mixed really well and it's a little lumpy. I use a spoon and eat it like it's soup and the lumps are nice and chocolatey. It's like having dessert for breakfast, but without the guilt because it's so full of healthy ingredients. Thank you for making this and your wonderful bars as well!
Yum July 26, 2017
Big Fan Tried this on a whim when I saw it on a clearance shelf. Realized that I would save $15 if I tried it then on sale. I love this product - very tasty and I know my body just loves it.
I usually just drink it blended with unsweetened almond milk. But this morning I added half a frozen banana and blended it. Such a yummy treat that is totally guilt-free!
I do notice the caffeine in it though. Could even supplement your morning coffee or tea!
But too expensive to be a pantry staple. :(
werethees July 11, 2017
Must have I have to have this at least once a day! I blend it with unsweetened raw sunflower seed milk, half a frozen banana and a Tbsp of chia seeds. So yummy!
Veg June 9, 2017
Great mid-afternoon energy boost I mix this with 1 cup of coconut water for an extra boost of hydration, electrolytes and energy. Never fails to pick me up during that mid-afternoon slump. It's terrific in smoothies, too. Mmmm....cherry-chocolate smoothie! :)
yuck! April 20, 2017
Worst taste ever! I eat and drink a lot of different superfoods. I mix with water, homemade juice or smoothies. I just got the chocolate, and everyone in my family hates it. I thought this would be a huge hit, since all the reviews say its yummy. Very bummed out. Gross!
Rae April 19, 2017
Can\'t start my day without it! I LOVE this product. I've been putting in my smoothie every morning for a few years now. I have a quick question. Can I have more than one scoop per day? Don't tell me to ask my doctor, they will not know the answer!
Barnachica January 9, 2017
Kids love it too! I've been drinking this for about 6 months now and love it. My 2 and 4 y.o. love it as well and often ask for smoothies. Totally recommend it!
Green Chocolate October 26, 2016
My favorite \"green\" drink Every so often I buy a green drink product and I'm good about drinking it regularly for about the 1st week. Then, I find I just don't like the taste of it. When I tried the chocolate infusion variety, I couldn't believe how good it tastes (I mix it with cold spring water). It takes a few minutes to dissolve but goes down nicely. I never forget to have my daily serving, and I never tire of it. I also love that it fits my low-carb lifestyle.
Sleepless October 19, 2016
Careful of the caffeine I happen to enjoy the taste of this product, though friends claim it smells like lawn mixed with cocoa. However, I'm super caffeine sensitive, and made the mistake of drinking this before bed. If you're like me, drink it early in the day and you can avoid the late night brain stimulating effects!

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Green SuperFood - Chocolate Infusion

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Nutritional Information

Nutritional Information

Description

Our Amazing Grass® Green Food Blend includes a proprietary combination of organic, non-GMO wheat grass, barley grass, alfalfa, spirulina, spinach, chlorella and broccoli. Every serving is chock full of all the necessary vitamins and minerals you and your loved ones need to start—and finish—the day feeling healthy. To bring an added boost to your day, we’ve added delicious and nutrient-rich Cacao and Organic Dutch Cocoa which provide an abundance of polyphenals to promote healthy cholesterol levels…and taste great.

Suggested Use
Mix one serving with 8 or more oz. of water, juice, or mixed into your favorite smoothie! Scoop, stir, smile! Amazing Grass is committed to improving our customer’s lives with our offering of premium organic whole food nutrition products as Mother Nature intended. If you have any questions, allergies or concerns; before consuming any of our products we recommend consulting your healthcare professional or a registered dietitian.
Customer Reviews

What makes Amazing Grass products
so amazing?

Honestly grown.
Simply enjoyed.