Green SuperFood

Energy Lemon Lime

Availability: In stock

* - First period price


Buy 25% off

Buy 3-510% off

Buy 6-820% off

Buy 9+25% off

Save 20% on recurring orders! Become a VIP GrassHead now!

MEMBERSHIP PRICE: $17.59/ea. (20% discount)

Frequency

First delivery
Bring a little extra zing. Lemon-Lime Energy is a powerful blend of nutritious greens, phytonutrient-packed fruits, veggies and cereal grasses, digestive enzymes and probiotics. We’ve added about 85mg of plant-based caffeine by combining yerba mate and matcha green tea to our Original Green SuperFood, to provide a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
  • HEALTH & WELLNESS | Support overall health and immunity*
  • DIGESTION | Aids natural digestive function*
  • ALKALINITY | Naturally Balances and increases alkalinity*
  • ENERGY | Naturally Charged
ALSO AVAILABLE IN THESE FLAVORS Swipe to view
Berry
Original Blend
Chocolate
Energy Watermelon
Sweet Berry
Orange Dream
Pineapple Lemongrass with Multivitamin Boost
Tangerine
Alkalize & Detox
Holiday Cookie
Chocolate Peppermint
Pumpkin Spice
Detox & Digest

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Customer Reviews

emendoza2613 September 22, 2017
impressed!!!! Just bought this green superfood at target. I'm always fatigued but cant drink coffee or i get jitters, nausea etc. This helped me right away. hoping it stays that way. taste was better then expected.
YLMom September 20, 2017
Good tasting I was looking for a green drink that was organic and that tasted good. This Lemon-Lime one tastes pretty good when I add it to my NingXia Red and water each day. I noticed that they have a Berry flavored one online, though not at the store, so I will probably go with that one next. It's def a good price, value, and quality, and the taste is pretty darn good, so I recommend it.
Kitty September 9, 2017
DOES NEW PACKAGING MEAN NEW PRODUCT CHANGE ALSO I have been using the lemon-lime product for years and thoroughly enjoyed it. I bought and shared this product with family and friends due to the wonderful energy and taste. But when you CHANGED you packaging, it seemed as though the product was changed to. It is more denser as though it has increased fiber. The energy it use to give is no longer there. My daughter noticed the change too. What changed and is it possible for me to stock up on the former product?

Amazing Grass Comment: We can assure you with our new packaging nothing else about the product or formula has changed. Just the same great greens with a new look. If you have additional questions or would like us just to check out your particular container please send us an email at info@amazinggrass.com and reference this comment. Thank you!
Cosychic July 24, 2017
AM Energy -light & sweet I love Lemon lime flavor in morning -when my body wants a little sweetness , but not too sweet!
I add a a bit of lemon tea Snapple to a 1/2 full cold water bottle, pour in lemon lime pack & shake. It looks like a liquid green smoothie- no blender required! It takes all of 5 seconds & out the door in the car to drink!
Delicious & feel energy- quells hunger for long time too!!
Sandy July 16, 2017
Feeling light headed I really wanted to like this powder because it seems like it has a lot of benefits to it and it has a lot of great reviews but after 2 days of trying it I noticed that that right after I drank it I felt really light headed and tired. I wasnt able to focus much while I was at work either. After the light headed ness went away I felt tired for the rest of the day. Not to sure why I felt like this but now I'm afraid to take it cause the passed two days have been pretty bad. Hopefully a rep can reach out to me on this .
Liza June 24, 2017
Caffeine content I love this product, but don't quite understand the caffeine content in the ingredients. It says it has 898 mg of caffeine in one serving. I know that's a very high number. When I looked at the reviews it says only 85 mg per serving. Can anyone please clarify which is correct?

Amazing Grass comment: There is 898 mg of our energy blend in one serving which equals 85 mg of plant based caffeine. I hope this answers your question.
rm3az June 18, 2017
Green Superfood Lemon-Lime: Removed Chlorophyll from Product I noticed that Amazing Grass removed the 19 mg of chlorophyll from their "mix" formula of ingredients with my last order & am wondering why?

Here's a link to the benefits of chlorophyll:
https://nutritionfacts.org/?fwp_search=chlorophyll&fwp_content_type=video

Thanks...

Amazing Grass comment: None of our formulas have changed, but we’ve revised all of our nutrition and supplement facts on all our product labels to align with the latest FDA requirements. As part of the revision we’ve standardized our labels on the major vitamins and minerals that are tested for purity on every single lot we produce. Chlorophyll is not a required listing, nor does it have any Daily Value associated with it. Our testing has also confirmed that the levels can vary widely based on all the various crops of organic ingredients we have in our formulas making it challenging to have consistent label claims. Our greens definitely contain chlorophyll and a good rule of thumb is the deeper green a botanical is, the more chlorophyll it will contain.
Alena March 17, 2017
AMAZING COMPANY - AMAZING PRODUCT I have been a committed customer of Amazing Grass for a year already loving my Energy LemonLime and Detox Digest EVERY SINGLE MONTH. Here is why these products are a staple of mine:
- I quitted coffee completely and easily (mind you, I was a heavy drinker: min 4 large cups of plain black coffee each day)
- I do not gain weight (at all) and my metabolism works AMAZING (before I started my shakes, I had painful bloating after almost every dinner)
- I no longer have painful cramps on monthly basis (ladies know what I mean)
- My energy level is absolutely AMAZING. No coffee, no tea and no afternoon naps!
- Overall wellbeing is great: healthy and active all day long!
- I love the taste of these two! I mix them with plain water and good to go.
If you are still on the fence whether to get it or not: GET it, DRINK it, STICK to it! Your body will thank you!

Also, I had a chance to communicate with a customer service representative of Amazing Grass on my recent purchase of LemonLime. And I must say that not only the products are amazing, but the people who work there as well! They are so quick to respond, so attentive and pleasant to deal with! I have never had such a great customer service experience as with the Amazing Grass Company.

Thank you for everybody who work there and make these products available for us!
_SaXoN_ March 5, 2017
Loved it instantly This stuff is great just found out about superfood powders last month and i needed something for work i previously would drink redline its for bodybuilders it gave me stomach aches and jitters but this stuff in some orange juice blend it up with frozen blueberries and strawberries is great and today i even added two extra scoops of beet powder in there I feel so good throughout the day cant beat it
EM February 28, 2017
Pain Relief This may seem far-fetched but after taking one packet of this product in the morning (which was to curb me from consuming coffee; which I stopped cold-turkey 2 days ago), a most annoying upper left-side back pain that was running up my neck completely disappeared! Which I must add started last night and had me completely uncomfortable all night through this morning. I'm assuming the alkalizing property and anti-inflammatory benefits must have done the trick. I'm super grateful for this product, which did more than I expected! I admit, the powder mixed just in water does not taste good AT ALL, but honestly couldn't care less if it takes care of things like this....amazing product....thank you much!

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Green SuperFood - Lemon-Lime Energy

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Nutritional Information

Nutritional Information

Description

Our Amazing Grass® Green Food Blend includes a proprietary combination of organic, non-GMO wheat grass, barley grass, alfalfa, spirulina, spinach, chlorella and broccoli. Every serving is chock full of all the necessary vitamins and minerals you and your loved ones need to start—and finish—the day feeling healthy. To give an added kick to your day, we’ve added Yerba Mate from Guayaki and organic Matcha green tea. These plant ingredients are loaded with polyphenols that support energy, vitality and clarity; blended to perfection in a delicious tasting lemon-lime powder that mixes well with juice, water or your favorite beverage.

Suggested Use
Mix one serving with 8 or more oz. of water, juice, or mixed into your favorite smoothie! Scoop, stir, smile! Amazing Grass is committed to improving our customer’s lives with our offering of premium organic whole food nutrition products as Mother Nature intended. If you have any questions, allergies or concerns; before consuming any of our products we recommend consulting your healthcare professional or a registered dietitian.
Customer Reviews

What makes Amazing Grass products
so amazing?

Honestly grown.
Simply enjoyed.