Green SuperFood

Energy Lemon Lime

Availability: In stock

* - First period price


Buy 25% off

Buy 3-510% off

Buy 6-820% off

Buy 9+25% off

Save 20% on recurring orders! Become a VIP GrassHead now!

MEMBERSHIP PRICE: $17.59/ea. (20% discount)

Frequency

First delivery
Bring a little extra zing. Lemon-Lime Energy is a powerful blend of nutritious greens, phytonutrient-packed fruits, veggies and cereal grasses, digestive enzymes and probiotics. We’ve added about 85mg of plant-based caffeine by combining yerba mate and matcha green tea to our Original Green SuperFood, to provide a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
  • HEALTH & WELLNESS | Support overall health and immunity*
  • DIGESTION | Aids natural digestive function*
  • ALKALINITY | Naturally Balances and increases alkalinity*
  • ENERGY | Naturally Charged
ALSO AVAILABLE IN THESE FLAVORS Swipe to view
Berry
Original Blend
Chocolate
Energy Watermelon
Sweet Berry
Orange Dream
Pineapple Lemongrass with Multivitamin Boost
Tangerine
Alkalize & Detox
Holiday Cookie
Detox & Digest
Detox & Digest
Alkalize & Detox Kit

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews

Liza June 24, 2017
Caffeine content I love this product, but don't quite understand the caffeine content in the ingredients. It says it has 898 mg of caffeine in one serving. I know that's a very high number. When I looked at the reviews it says only 85 mg per serving. Can anyone please clarify which is correct?

Amazing Grass comment: There is 898 mg of our energy blend in one serving which equals 85 mg of plant based caffeine. I hope this answers your question.
rm3az June 18, 2017
Green Superfood Lemon-Lime: Removed Chlorophyll from Product I noticed that Amazing Grass removed the 19 mg of chlorophyll from their "mix" formula of ingredients with my last order & am wondering why?

Here's a link to the benefits of chlorophyll:
https://nutritionfacts.org/?fwp_search=chlorophyll&fwp_content_type=video

Thanks...

Amazing Grass comment: None of our formulas have changed, but we’ve revised all of our nutrition and supplement facts on all our product labels to align with the latest FDA requirements. As part of the revision we’ve standardized our labels on the major vitamins and minerals that are tested for purity on every single lot we produce. Chlorophyll is not a required listing, nor does it have any Daily Value associated with it. Our testing has also confirmed that the levels can vary widely based on all the various crops of organic ingredients we have in our formulas making it challenging to have consistent label claims. Our greens definitely contain chlorophyll and a good rule of thumb is the deeper green a botanical is, the more chlorophyll it will contain.
Alena March 17, 2017
AMAZING COMPANY - AMAZING PRODUCT I have been a committed customer of Amazing Grass for a year already loving my Energy LemonLime and Detox Digest EVERY SINGLE MONTH. Here is why these products are a staple of mine:
- I quitted coffee completely and easily (mind you, I was a heavy drinker: min 4 large cups of plain black coffee each day)
- I do not gain weight (at all) and my metabolism works AMAZING (before I started my shakes, I had painful bloating after almost every dinner)
- I no longer have painful cramps on monthly basis (ladies know what I mean)
- My energy level is absolutely AMAZING. No coffee, no tea and no afternoon naps!
- Overall wellbeing is great: healthy and active all day long!
- I love the taste of these two! I mix them with plain water and good to go.
If you are still on the fence whether to get it or not: GET it, DRINK it, STICK to it! Your body will thank you!

Also, I had a chance to communicate with a customer service representative of Amazing Grass on my recent purchase of LemonLime. And I must say that not only the products are amazing, but the people who work there as well! They are so quick to respond, so attentive and pleasant to deal with! I have never had such a great customer service experience as with the Amazing Grass Company.

Thank you for everybody who work there and make these products available for us!
_SaXoN_ March 5, 2017
Loved it instantly This stuff is great just found out about superfood powders last month and i needed something for work i previously would drink redline its for bodybuilders it gave me stomach aches and jitters but this stuff in some orange juice blend it up with frozen blueberries and strawberries is great and today i even added two extra scoops of beet powder in there I feel so good throughout the day cant beat it
EM February 28, 2017
Pain Relief This may seem far-fetched but after taking one packet of this product in the morning (which was to curb me from consuming coffee; which I stopped cold-turkey 2 days ago), a most annoying upper left-side back pain that was running up my neck completely disappeared! Which I must add started last night and had me completely uncomfortable all night through this morning. I'm assuming the alkalizing property and anti-inflammatory benefits must have done the trick. I'm super grateful for this product, which did more than I expected! I admit, the powder mixed just in water does not taste good AT ALL, but honestly couldn't care less if it takes care of things like this....amazing product....thank you much!
Grass Addict! February 21, 2017
Love this product I found this product last year after looking for natural ways to get a boost. I have a slight allergy to caffeine and coffee smells so good! I needed to get my daily dose another way. I have been drinking this daily now since last august and I don't know what I would do without it. I have tried more flavors and enjoy them but this one stays stocked in my home. Love it!
none January 5, 2017
\"new\" product review Have been using Energy Amazing Grass every day for almost a year now and l actually enjoyed the taste! I just got a "new better taste and finer grind" container and gotta say, I don't like it as much. The taste and texture are very similar to the berry flavor, which I drink when I don't want caffeine, but I don't like as much. And, it is now 30 calories instead of 25. I will continue to use this product because I like the other benefits, but I am disappointed in the changes.
Erin January 2, 2017
Eh it's tolerable I think this one is ok there are better flavors than this one but for me this one is tolerable I can drink it with no problems.
Ally December 31, 2016
AMAZING I picked this stuff up for the first time after seeing it on the shelves of my local grocery store. I was a little apprehensive because I have tried several green powders before and couldn't stomach them, but this stuff is as amazing as the name suggests. I mix it with vanilla protein powder and almond milk and it tastes just like key lime pie. Not to mention it gives me energy without that jittery feeling. I drink half of it pre workout and the test after and it makes me feel great. Highly recommend!
MommaJax December 8, 2016
Overnight Hospital Staff\'s Go-To I can't express how much this product has benefitted me personally. My skin looks better, my energy is amazing (without the jitters or crash), my monthlies are not nearly as painful and I just generally FEEL better. After a few weeks on this, my fellow Operating Room staff even noticed the change. They decided to swap out the coffee and energy drinks us nightshift folk are known for, in turn for this. It is amazing the difference it has been. At this point, most of the hospital staff are taking this-ESPECIALLY on those crazy call shifts! I can say that the taste is an acquired one. I cant lie, however the benefits far outweigh the few ounces you have to chug down for health.
I recommend this 10-fold!

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Green SuperFood - Lemon-Lime Energy

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Nutritional Information

Nutritional Information

Description

Our Amazing Grass® Green Food Blend includes a proprietary combination of organic, non-GMO wheat grass, barley grass, alfalfa, spirulina, spinach, chlorella and broccoli. Every serving is chock full of all the necessary vitamins and minerals you and your loved ones need to start—and finish—the day feeling healthy. To give an added kick to your day, we’ve added Yerba Mate from Guayaki and organic Matcha green tea. These plant ingredients are loaded with polyphenols that support energy, vitality and clarity; blended to perfection in a delicious tasting lemon-lime powder that mixes well with juice, water or your favorite beverage.

Suggested Use
Mix one serving with 8 or more oz. of water, juice, or mixed into your favorite smoothie! Scoop, stir, smile! Amazing Grass is committed to improving our customer’s lives with our offering of premium organic whole food nutrition products as Mother Nature intended. If you have any questions, allergies or concerns; before consuming any of our products we recommend consulting your healthcare professional or a registered dietitian.
Customer Reviews

What makes Amazing Grass products
so amazing?

Honestly grown.
Simply enjoyed.