Plant-Based Protein

Chocolate Peanut Butter

Availability: In stock

* - First period price


Buy 25% off

Buy 3-510% off

Buy 6-820% off

Buy 9+25% off

Save 20% on recurring orders! Become a VIP GrassHead now!

MEMBERSHIP PRICE: $27.99/ea. (20% discount)

Frequency

First delivery
This Organic, all-in-one protein nutrition shake thoughtfully combines a superfood blend of plant-based protein with our farm fresh greens and nutrient-dense fruits and veggies. With a delicious chocolate peanut butter flavor and satisfying texture, this superfood combo is a convenient way to get the whole food nutrition your body needs with an amazing flavor your taste buds will love!
  • PROTEIN | 20 grams of complete plant-based protein
  • ALKALIZING | 7 alkalizing greens
  • NUTRITION | 2 full servings of fruits and veggies
ALSO AVAILABLE IN THESE FLAVORS Swipe to view
Pure Vanilla
The Original
Pure Vanilla

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Customer Reviews

Brittany September 18, 2017
AMAZING I have tried SO many protein powders, this is by far the BEST I have tried! I feel amazing! I use the Chocolate, Peanut butter and mix it with Pumpkin almond milk! I have two a day! They're so delicious!
Sha September 17, 2017
Absolutely delicious! I am super satisfied with this product. I first tried the vanilla one which was yummy but super earthy. Which I don't mind, But now trying the chocolate peanut butter I am good to go! I've lost a lot of weight over the past month from drinking these shakes and would recommend them to anyone as a meal replacement. Or even just as part of a healthy lifestyle. Would try other products as I know I am getting what I pay for!
Fran September 2, 2017
Would have been good, but... The flavor and consistency of the shake is great. I was ready to start a recurring order and switch over to the Protein Superfood Chocolate Peanut Butter for most of my protein shake needs.

Then the extreme nausea and the vomiting set in. I'm fairly certain the culprit is chia powder. It sucks, because I know there are a lot of people who can't tolerate it. If this was just pea protein and/or a mix of pea and hemp proteins, I would be so happy.

Amazing Grass Comment: Hi Fran, Sorry to hear you did not feel well after using this product! We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send an email to info@amazinggrass.com and reference this review when you have a chance. Thank you!
LAB August 31, 2017
Outstanding Product Quality I purchased this product on Tuesday and found that it dissolves quickly without clumping. It's a winner! I've tried various protein powders over the years and found they were either too sweet or too chalky. I noticed a textural difference in my hair within 48 hours as it was frizzy due to a nutritional deficiency. It's frightening how our food supply is being tainted and depleted of so many critical minerals and I'm thankful yours is here to back fill my needs!
Juan August 28, 2017
The body feels amazing! I simply have to say. I m so happy I found this. I work as a server and I m constantly walking and on my feet. Before I bought this my knees were killing me and I tried everything. Well not everything but I went through the list of what could of be and didn't find an answer. Until I went to whole foods and bought a package of the protein the chocolate and peanut butter. Literally my knees stopped aching. I was so excited I came home and started doing squads to show my wife I was cured. I was looking for amazing grace how sweet the life I have now. Love it!
real_annabel_lee August 26, 2017
Tried it and liked it I tried my Amazing Grass Protein Superfood sample this morning, mixing it with fat free milk. It wasn't gritty or chalky, which is a definite plus. While I'm not a fan of chocolate peanut butter, I was not turned off by the flavor. I look forward to trying pure vanilla. Based on my experience with chocolate peanut butter, I anticipate vanilla being tasty. I also plan on trying it with fruit added. After trying this, I am doubly disappointed that my Target doesn't carry it since the Cartwheel discount expires today.
mimi August 16, 2017
Ah-mazing Probably the best protein powder I have ever tried. The taste of this is spectacular, and the fact that it combines fruits, veggies and greens is a huge plus!
I have this every morning with a frozen banana, almond milk and other superfoods!

(Question, can we mix this with the green superfood?)

Amazing Grass Comment: You certainly can mix it with our Green SuperFoods for an extra burst of greens!
Nisha August 7, 2017
Delicious and Satisfying! I tried a packet of the chocolate peanut butter flavor upon the recommendation of a Whole Foods staff member, and I'm glad I did! This is one of the best tasting meal replacement powders I've ever tried - not too sweet, no funny aftertaste, not chalky or malty, just pure deliciousness! I blend it with unsweetened almond milk and banana and it is truly a treat!
Kate July 30, 2017
Delicious Received a sample through GNC and it was yummy yummy!!! Nice creamy texture and no chunks left over. Real peanut butter taste. Will buy more!
DeeDee July 26, 2017
UNBELIEVABLE! I have been having a shake every morning mixed with 8 ounces of low fat chocolate milk, a frozen banana, two strawberries, a few blueberries and some water for about 1 year now. I am a 54 year old full time working woman going through menopause.
This shake has been a life changer for me. I always felt tired, bloated, and I lacked overall energy. Since I have been having this shake, my digestion is on track, I have a lot of energy and I just feel an overall healthy feeling. I highly recommend this shake. I prefer the chocolate peanut butter! I will never get tired of my morning shake!

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Protein Superfood Chocolate Peanut Butter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Nutritional Information

Nutritional Information

Description

Our new Protein Superfood is an organic, all-in-one protein nutrition shake. Each serving promotes lean muscle, aids in digestion and satisfies hunger with providing 20 grams of complete plant-based protein, 7 alkalizing greens and 2 full servings of fruits and veggies.

Suggested Use
Mix one serving with 12 or more oz. of water, juice, or mixed into your favorite smoothie. Scoop, stir, smile! Amazing Grass is committed to improving our customer’s lives with our offering of premium organic whole food nutrition products as Mother Nature intended. If you have any questions, allergies or concerns; before consuming any of our products we recommend consulting your healthcare professional or a registered dietitian.
Customer Reviews

What makes Amazing Grass products
so amazing?

Honestly grown.
Simply enjoyed.