Plant-Based Protein

The Original

Availability: Out of stock

* - First period price


Buy 25% off

Buy 3-510% off

Buy 6-820% off

Buy 9+25% off

Save 20% on recurring orders! Become a VIP GrassHead now!

MEMBERSHIP PRICE: $31.99/ea. (20% discount)

Frequency

First delivery
This Organic, all-in-one protein nutrition shake thoughtfully combines a superfood blend of plant-based protein with our farm fresh greens and nutrient-dense fruits and veggies. With a smooth flavor and satisfying texture, this superfood combo is a convenient way to get the whole food nutrition your body needs with an amazing flavor your taste buds will love!
  • PROTEIN | 20 grams of complete plant-based protein
  • ALKALIZING | 7 alkalizing greens
  • NUTRITION | 2 full servings of fruits and veggies
ALSO AVAILABLE IN THESE FLAVORS Swipe to view
Pure Vanilla
Chocolate Peanut Butter
Pure Vanilla

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Customer Reviews

Gail March 27, 2017
Thoughtful, healthy blend; but the taste is hard to swallow. My husband and I have been using Amazing Meal almost everyday (I, the original) (he, the chocolate) for lunch for at least 6 years and just tried this new Protein Superfood, which does seem to be more of a meal replacement than AM (I'm not hungry in a few hours). But, unfortunately, there is a distinctly unpleasant aftertaste in this new original (& same for the vanilla) flavor mix. When good nutrition is available -- as is in this otherwise thoughtful & wonderful powder is present -- I'm not particular about flavors; you can mask most tastes that may be personally undesirable with additions, but this distaste (maybe it's stevia and/or other ingredient) is too strong and can't be eclipsed -- and so it's hard to swallow and so not something I look forward to as I have with Amazing Meal.
Vern March 8, 2017
Thumbs down Sry I think it taste awful don't care for it at all in anything
Pickyeater January 28, 2017
Great protein supplement!!! I do not like to eat meat and so I have a hard time getting enough protein...and most traditional protein shakes make me feel sick and often upset my stomach really bad but the Amazing Grass original protein superfood supplement does not irritate my stomach at all and feels like it digests really well. I love that it doesn't have any of those fake sweetners and flavoring. I find the earthy taste pleasant. I mix a scoop in with raspberries, cherries, an orange, a bannana, coconut milk, apple juice and a scoop of vanilla yogurt.
VeggieCen December 6, 2016
Best one! This is the best one out there - hands down, More importantly, for me, the original formula has no stevia. I really do not like the taste of stevia or other 'sweeteners' so this one is perfect for me.
This powder provides a good helping of protein and I add fresh fruit, which makes it yummy. Highly recommended!
Chloe November 6, 2016
Love it! This is by far the best protein powder mix on the market. Been a loyal customer for about 3 years now. No soy, no dairy, no added sugars, vegan, Non-GMO. I mix it with a fresh mango and water in the blender and drink it while at work. Keeps me full for about 4 hour my body and nourishes my body. Thanks Amazing Grass for another great product!
Renee September 22, 2016
Love it!! I LOVE Amazing Grass Protein Superfood- specifically the Original flavor. Its so smooth, yummy & filling!
Rob July 29, 2016
Terrific Discovery This is a terrific product. Its taste and texture w water is smooth and easy. I actually like the taste! Impulse buy at Whole Foods. Now I'm subscribing monthly thru Amazon. My appetite is down and I'm loosing weight. Wish the labels had more nutritional info but I'm hooked without it.
Lulu July 29, 2016
Love I love this protein powder! It does not irritate my IBS and after gall bladder surgery I could not do many of the other brands. This one works and makes me feel great!
Running on Happy July 10, 2016
Fantastic texture and flavor I've tried several different protein powders and must say this one is among the best. I was skeptical at first because the other "superfood" powders I've had were just awful. But the texture of Amazing Grass was fantastic - so smooth! And the flavor is so mild I could barely tell I had mixed it into my smoothie. Fantastic.
BalancingMommy June 23, 2016
My search is over! I've been on a quest to find plant based protein powders that don't have stevia as an added ingredient and finally my quest is complete! The Amazing Grass Protein Superfood Original flavor doesn't have any stevia (so no aftertaste for my sensitive taste buds) and it tastes great. The hubby was certain that it would taste like peas, but it doesn't. We use it in our smoothies to #feelamazingeveryday!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Protein Superfood The Original

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Nutritional Information

Nutritional Information

Description

Our new Protein Superfood is an organic, all-in-one protein nutrition shake. Each serving promotes lean muscle, aids in digestion and satisfies hunger with providing 20 grams of complete plant-based protein, 7 alkalizing greens and 2 full servings of fruits and veggies.

Suggested Use
Mix one serving with 12 or more oz. of water, juice, or mixed into your favorite smoothie. Scoop, stir, smile! Amazing Grass is committed to improving our customer’s lives with our offering of premium organic whole food nutrition products as Mother Nature intended. If you have any questions, allergies or concerns; before consuming any of our products we recommend consulting your healthcare professional or a registered dietitian.
Customer Reviews

What makes Amazing Grass products
so amazing?

Honestly grown.
Simply enjoyed.