Plant-Based Protein

Pure Vanilla

Availability: Out of stock

* - First period price


Buy 25% off

Buy 3-510% off

Buy 6-820% off

Buy 9+25% off

Save 20% on recurring orders! Become a VIP GrassHead now!

MEMBERSHIP PRICE: $45.59/ea. (20% discount)

Frequency

First delivery
This Organic, all-in-one protein nutrition shake thoughtfully combines a superfood blend of plant-based protein with our farm fresh greens and nutrient-dense fruits and veggies. With a rich vanilla flavor and satisfying texture, this superfood combo is a convenient way to get the whole food nutrition your body needs with an amazing flavor your taste buds will love!
  • PROTEIN | 20 grams of complete plant-based protein
  • ALKALIZING | 7 alkalizing greens
  • NUTRITION | 2 full servings of fruits and veggies
ALSO AVAILABLE IN THESE FLAVORS Swipe to view
Pure Vanilla
Chocolate Peanut Butter
The Original

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews

Olga Poland September 6, 2017
Morning booster! Since I've seen it only on Instagram I decided to buy it- try it. I start my day from glass of this green booster and I'm sure my body will thank me. Can't wait for results :)
Vegan lifter September 6, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT! After years of whey protein filled with Hod knows what, and becoming a vegetarian, I decided to try a plant based protein. This product was recommended to me. I LOVE IT! However...I wish it came in a larger container than the 12 oz at 2 scoops/day, the containers empty out too quickly. Are there any larger options?

Amazing Grass Comment: Our Protein SuperFood Vanilla is now offered in a 20 serving size available for purchase right here on our website!
Mikey August 5, 2017
Great Product This has been the best plant based protein that I've found.
Whole Food Hiker July 24, 2017
Creamy, fulfilling & Aroma-therapeutic! This Pure Vanilla protein shake mix smells so good, I get a boost from just opening up the canister, let alone the aftertaste! Now that's what I call a Superfood!!
Becca July 23, 2017
Great meal replacement! I tried a sample of the Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Superfood shake mix. Amazing texture and flavor, even when mixed with water. Love that fact that it's a plant based protein drink. Can't wait to try more products!!
JIM July 7, 2017
Add Protein I have been using Green Superfood for a few months now. And i want to try Protein Superfood. But can't i do the same thing by adding a scope of my protein powder to my Green Supperfood? Thank you.
lisa March 25, 2017
Vitamin overload Can you still take your daily vitamins and omega 3 's? I don't want to over load. I also bought the single packs of super greens too.

Amazing Grass comment: Whether you continue to take a daily vitamin etc. that's up to you. We recommend discussing that with your doctor.
Laura February 12, 2017
Awesome protein powder I have tried a lot of different protein powders over the years and am so glad I stopped by the sales persons table to taste test it at my Whole Foods. I love your Pure Vanilla product, no gritty texture, mixes well with almond milk and any fruits and veggies I mix with it. My new daily morning meal that takes me through to lunch. Don't change anything to this it's perfect!
Vas January 28, 2017
How to Use I am from Hyderabad, India. Just wanted to know how to use in detail.

Amazing Grass comment: We suggest adding a scoop to your favorite beverage. For great recipes using our greens check out our recipe page, https://www.amazinggrass.com/explore/category/recipes/.
Liz E. January 23, 2017
Awesome for your tummy I love this protein superfood! I get all the vitamin nutrients I need and it helps my tummy out as well. Never feel hungry. It tastes great! Such a great product!

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Protein Superfood Pure Vanilla

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Nutritional Information

Nutritional Information

Description

Our new Protein Superfood is an organic, all-in-one protein nutrition shake. Each serving promotes lean muscle, aids in digestion and satisfies hunger with providing 20 grams of complete plant-based protein, 7 alkalizing greens and 2 full servings of fruits and veggies.

Suggested Use
Mix one serving with 12 or more oz. of water, juice, or mixed into your favorite smoothie. Scoop, stir, smile! Amazing Grass is committed to improving our customer’s lives with our offering of premium organic whole food nutrition products as Mother Nature intended. If you have any questions, allergies or concerns; before consuming any of our products we recommend consulting your healthcare professional or a registered dietitian.
Customer Reviews

What makes Amazing Grass products
so amazing?

Honestly grown.
Simply enjoyed.